@DeAnna1997 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Santa Rosa, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm DeAnna, I am 18 years old and graduating high school this year in June. I love to sing, draw, and play badminton, as well as hike and enjoy the outside. I am Pansexual and have been a member of the Gay Straight Alliance at my school for four years.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Santa Rosa, California, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun in a mellow way, go on hikes with me, sit at home and watch netflix, anything together. I'm not big for sexual things, but over time I could maybe consider it. I am the kind of person who likes doing little things like bake cookies or snuggle or girly things. I own a blog, so they would have to be comfortable taking selfies with me and letting me post about them, and someone who is interested in the same things as me. I want to be supported with what i do.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Cooking DIY Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Golf Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Favorites


Citrus Heights