@DeKalb-Nini is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from DeKalb, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Okay, lets keep this simple. :) I am 18 turning 19 the end of June. I have a baby boy that is 4 months. I live in the USA. I am very into anime. Inuyasha is my fave. Favorite movie? Fault In Our Stars, Favorite show? Degrassi, Favorite band(s)? Ghost Town & NeverShoutNever, Favorite singer(s)? Demi Lovato & Kelly Clarkson, Favorite song(s)? Small Town Girl by NeverShoutNever & Young Volcanoes by Fall Out Boy
I love animals, and kids! :) My son is my life. I love to eat food. I use to self harm. The last time I self harmed was this summer in June. I still have some issues with myself but all together I'm doing better. I have anxiety and bi polar. I get depressed easily but I'm working on things. ^^


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location DeKalb, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Right now I just want friends. Someone to get along with a understand me as a person

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

2 Friends


Glendale Heights, DuPage County



Des Moines, Polk County