@DeSoto_SimplyMe is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from DeSoto, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey hows it going? Im new here so just looking around...would like to meet some new people to chill with and whatever else comes along I kinda go with the flow of things...kinda lol.Im a very laid back person love to keep people laughing love to talk and love my three little ones...they are a big part of my life..well if you have anymore questions feel free to ask....Have A Good Day!!


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location DeSoto, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friends or friends with benefits someone down to earth drama frww can make me laugh loves kids...just has thereself together....has transportation...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Rap Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Jogging Tennis Volleyball Walking Wrestling

2 Favorites


Baton Rouge