@De_1990 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I'm Del. And it goes a li'l somethin' like this:

My favorite movies are random sorts such as: The Players Club, Set It Off, pretty much any 90s "urban" film, old school classic films, James & The Giant peach, any Disney movie ever made.

I really like when relationships,and situations, flow in a positive light.

Seeing people stumble over their stepping is hilarious to me, even though the individual is probably suffering from embarrassment.

I don't discriminate when it comes to music. I can jam to anything.

Fun Facts: I'll forever be a "Band Geek" and proud of it. I'm killer when it comes to uno, so come for me if ya want. I have a newly found love for cherries as a snack food. Maybe even as an entire meal. They're delicious,and nutritious!

Feel free to message me, and when you do I'd like to know: When was the last time something unexpected happened to you? How'd you react?


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Reggae RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Jogging Running Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends