@DeannaF is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Denver, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well, let's see... I want to be a geologist and I plan to go to school for that when I save up enough money. I've always loved the earth and dinosaurs and always knew that I wanted to do something with that despite having an affair with some other career ideas, this is the one that's stuck around.

My hobbies consist of role playing, imagining up stories and writing. I do like research writing as well. I really enjoy the anime scene, cosplaying and and reading manga. Also a few other nerdy things like MLP and Doctor Who. But also very bloody, violent things like the Saw movies and Dexter. I'm not a total homebody, do enjoy the outdoors and I like to go hiking, fishing, and camping. I want to learn to hunt, I think it would be great to make your own steaks from scratch.

I like pretty much all music, especially Green Day. I guess I'm mostly on the alternative/rock side of things but I really like oldies, classic rock, and country. I do enjoy hiphop a little bit :) Weird Al has been my favorite lately lol.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Denver, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone easy going, who enjoys the nightlife maybe and doesn't mind letting me spoil them a little. Someone who likes cats and is comfortable being in their own company.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Cycling Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Swimming Walking Yoga