@Dearing-Fabian is a 19 year old Bisexual Male from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey don't want to sound too clique but I'm just looking for someone I can spend my time with and show affection. I'm an open minded guy who enjoys everything as long as it gives me an adventure that I would remember. Some of the things I find important in a relationship is compassion towards eachother and understanding when the other needs space or a shoulder to cry on.


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a relationship with someone who respects my decisions and who is looking and working for a bright future. I would also like to meet new people who I can be friends with and have awesome and maybe lesson learning adventures lol. Be blunt of what your intentions are so we can have an easier conversation.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Running Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling