@Dearing-Frog is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Appomattox, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Like you, we all wish to find the ONE. I have to admit, joining this site is quite an experience but being busy with work it's hard to meet someone.
Well let me start by introducing myself. I'm a very laid back person. I can be shy and can be silly at the same time. I like taking care of myself and a very clean person. I live simple, i appreciate simple things and even tiny things that life has to offer.
I love my family. My nieces and nephew are my regular Sunday evening chat buddies. I love kids although i dont have one. I love hearing kids laughter, their sweet and sometimes funny views in life. I have a special spot in my heart for a couple of charities in Asia helping kids, and i can say that it is one of the most rewarding thing in my life. Physically, i am not feminine but boyish or a much male looking instead. Friends describe me as jane of all trades, thoughtful and a person who simply care less about nonsense...and i always thank them for that :)
I love riding my mountain bike during my days off and kayak when the weather is nice. I like to fix everything around the house, I'm always curios about how things work.
Lastly , without a shame :), i have a very sweet tooth and desserts actually are one of my weaknesses ♡♡♡♡♡


General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Appomattox, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'd love to meet someone feminine and genuinely kind. Someone who has confidence and goal in life. Wish to meet a woman who knows how to take care of herself physically and emotionally. She can be simple or even the biggest fashionista. She can also be an angel with a little devilish inside but what matters to me really is her personality and attitude. I dont ask for perfection but i hope to meet someone who would excite me in every way. I still believe in traditional dating and i also believe that a woman should be courted with an outmost respect.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 48


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Investing Movies Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Golf Pilates Walking

2 Friends


San Francisco





Lorena Pazmino



3 Favorites


San Francisco











Lorena Pazmino