@Dearing-IamIamIam is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Saint Louis, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I HAVE NO TIME TO WASTE please do US A FAVOR and let that buck stop here.. I AM NOT ABOUT GAMES!!! NOR WILL ACCEPT ANY....

31 years old seeking much out of life. I am a very loyal care free hard working women as I have been on my job going on 11 years...Currently I AM working on living more and enjoying all that life brings and I hope start enjoying creating and building a life with that special some one!!!. Ready to meet and enjoy energetic lively people love to talk, travel, try new things, explore and live comfortably while doing it all!!OF COURSE I WANT A FAMILY lol marriage and all the things that come with unity... I enjoy talking, hanging out, spending time with family, and friends, I adore animals....currently have a schnauzer named Edison

Kindly if you don't have a picture please don't message me.....ty


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Saint Louis, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Hello everyone!!! I would like to start by saying I'M LOOKING FOR SOMETHING SERIOUS if our vibrations connect US...I am also looking to meet some great friends...HOWEVER a lovely women whose serious and knows what she wants out of life would be great!!!! Meeting someone who mentally stimulates me is something I am looking forward too these days its everything a person doesn't say that you should focus on!!! It would be great to run across a person who has mastered the ART of listening and the ART of understanding!!! someone who is still learning in life and knows this accepts this is willing to grow with myself....

I am looking to create the future I wish to live while manifesting my wildest dreams!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 36


Lifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga