@Dearing-JR is a 50 year old Gay Male from San Jose, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, thanks for checking out my profile.

My friends describe me as a masculine romantic. I love sports, am honest, have a great sense of humor (so I am told), and am pretty down to earth. I try to keep in shape and I enjoy many things from cuddling/chilling at home to a night on the town... I also enjoy spending time with family and friends.

I love road trips, music, and movies. I'm over the game playing, just looking to meet someone that's not looking to survive in this life but thrive in it.

I am Black American/Irish/American Indian mix and I look pretty young for my age (some friends will tell you and act it at times...LOL) but the pics are recent. If you are looking for more than the "average gay scene" I'd like to hear from you!


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location San Jose, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I would be interested in a guy that is kind, intelligent, has a good sense of humor, is honest, fun, loyal, romantic, monogamous, and can communicate. He should take care of himself and be comfortable with who he is. If a guy has these qualities, everything else just kind of falls in place.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Martial Arts Running Skiing Tennis Walking

1 Friends