@Dearing-Katbrat is a 43 year old Bisexual Female from Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Kat. I'm a total nerd girl! My work and play consists of everything geeky. I love cosplay, traveling, video games, board games, technology, comics, Star Wars, Sci-Fi, and coffee. Not necessarily in that order.


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am seeking other geeky girl friends to hang with and maybe that one possible friend with benefits. I am bisexual. I have three kids and my current situation is not really that complicated but worthy of an explanation. She must be feminine, fun, romantic, and geeky is a PLUS. If she likes to cosplay that is even better! NON SMOKER, NO DRUGS (not even recreational), and CLEAN!! NO EXCEPTIONS!! NO MEN, though married or attached women are okay as long as your significant other respects your time with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests