@Dearing-Lover76 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm loyal,faithful, sincere, caring, and compassionate. I'm a hopeless romantic! I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh! I enjoy working around the house and yard. I enjoy all outdoor and water activities!!!!!!!! I love fishing, dancing, walks on the beach, biking, camping, traveling, art/crafts, museums, festivals, flea markets, cooking, etc..I'm very down to earth ! I'm waiting for my Mrs right to walk in my life, and share the beauty that surrounds us. She doesn't want or need to be the center of attention,that's why she is!!! She knows what she wants and where she's going in life. She holds steady to good morals and values!!! She's HONEST,compassionate, affectionate, likes the outdoors, loves to laugh. She is not only beautiful but intelligent, yum!!! I believe the most important aspect of a person is what's on the inside. She's easygoing and has minimal baggage, *they will be checked at the door*... lol !!!! Doesn't play games!! and is emotionally available, and communication is very important, along with family and friends...


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Honesty and True love..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Dance Gospel House Indie Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Horse Riding Net Ball Running Sailing Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling

1 Friends