Melinda

@Dearing-Melinda is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from Jersey Shore, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I travel a lot so I am not really grounded anywhere. My job takes me all over the United States. I'm looking for conversation mostly, but if it leads to more we can take it from there. ;)

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Jersey Shore, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Depends on where it's headed. I work a lot and have goals, but if your willing to do unconventional things then it could work.....Conversation helps a relationship grown no matter where it is headed.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training