@Dearing-Myheartmybond2 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Yes, I love to laugh.. it's an essential spice of life, We are not here for a long time, laughter, like numerous other special gifts and make life worth living. I am kind, genuine and always hold the glass that is "half full". I am looking for an intelligent and confident feminine woman with a beautiful spirit and a strong sense of self. I am outgoing, I am low maintenance and drama free, I am cool but can be a little cheesy. Silly is Fun but being responsible is a priority. I like to have fun and be spontaneous. I am comfortable dressing up or jeans and T's I'm not broken and I'm not looking for someone to "fix" me. I am not a Prima Donna nor a Diva. I can handle some Diva ...just don't be over the top. I am sometimes afraid of heights and spiders but I can sure slam an Irish car bomb… can you ? I am actually really funny or at least I think I am. I'm always myself. always true. stay Honest. be Trustworthy, compassionate !yet strong. Have self worth !! SAY WHAT YOU MEAN AND MEAN WHAT YOU SAY !!. That's me in a nutshell .. Please how about you ask me what ever you would like to know. Thanks


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I want someone to have fun with, that makes me laugh and is sweet to me, but not tooo mushy, who is confident but not arrogant. Know where you are going in life or at least know if you are not there yet that you have a solid plan. All of that and good looking would be awesome! Is this possible? Just being honest :-) Be yourself. Be true. Be Honest. Be Trustworthy. Be compassionate yet strong. Have self worth !! SAY WHAT YOU MEAN AND MEAN WHAT YOU SAY !! So I guess in a nutshell I'm NOT looking for someone to complete me. I'm looking for someone who will enhance who I already am…. Gosh, is that too deep ?? You want to know anything else ...just ask.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Jogging Running Surfing Volleyball Wrestling