@Dearing-Phyllis2n is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.


Here I am to fall in love with someone special. Life is a gift so it must be spent for happiness and love only. If life would be a dish, I came here to find that wonderful ingredient that makes food incredible and unforgettable. I’m charming, very young inside, life-experienced, mature and faithful woman. Yes, I’m lonely and still feel the need for that right match. I’m family-oriented, serious and, I keep the words I say. I prefer to know more about people . but the most important for me is real personal meeting. I’m serious about it, so you have to know about my intentions as well. I’m at that very age to build up something more than just flirting. I’m looking for a loving partner for stable relations. Let’s know each other and better! Let’s make our lives spicy and sweet.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

a down to earth, easy going, open minded, a woman i can laugh and smile with, someone to cook for,a woman who will love me for who i am,and will also love her back, someone to love and cherish, not a woman who will hurt me after i have given her my love and heart, have a lot of love for the right person, am a down to earth man, easy going, open minded, and straight forward, always speak my mind, when there is something bothering me, i don't judge people,and respect everybody equally..

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Jazz Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training

1 Favorites