Sarah

@Dearing-Sarah-1980 is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from Yorktown, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, my name is Sarah. I am a spiritual person who loves to be barefoot and outdoors. I love to read and do yoga. I am pretty relaxed and live pretty low key. I am into giving back to the community. I am a full time student and hairstylist by trade. I escape to RVA as often as I can and look foward to moving there.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Yorktown, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

The truth is I am not really sure.Lets start with some great conversation

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Hiking Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Electronic Folk Indie Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Walking Yoga

1 Friends

villa

Washington City

39