@Dearing-Sarah is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Oak Park, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there!
I'm the kind of person who loves to enjoy the little things in life (the most tiny details and moments can make me happy as long as they're full of emotion), and constantly learning/discovering something new.
I love reading, writing, singing (I'm not very good at this one but if it's just for fun I can manage!), and I would love to travel a lot.
I hope to make some good friends, and in time get to meet that special someone.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Oak Park, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Someone funny, romantic, witty and sincere with whom I can share all those little (and big!) things out there; to respect and care for each other and together get the best out of life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 98


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Gospel Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Golf Hockey Rock Climbing Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball