Deb

@Deb-66 is a 51 year old Lesbian Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am funny, compassionate, at time intense and other time exceedingly immature. I enjoy Disney films, action movies, foreign flicks and dramas. I like good food, good conversations, community theatre and good wines. I despise, drama, sishonesty, pettiness and cruelty.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking an for honest, compassionate, romantic, independent, self-confident, drama free & authentic woman to befriend and ...............

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Gym Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training