Deb

@Deb-Fayetteville is a 52 year old Lesbian Female from Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a 52 year old, hard working woman. I am a Nursing assistant 2 at a hospital. I am the Mom of a 25 year old son and Mom to 3 cats.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for an honest, caring person. I am not... Let me repeat, not into games! I am affectionate. I believe that a relationship is 50/50. I am very family oriented.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jewish
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Country Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Hockey

1 Friends

Saaqqi Yaqoob

Bāramūla

24