@Debbie-1975 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am looking for my soul mate - someone who has the locks to fit my keys, and the keys to fit my locks. When we feel safe enough to open the locks, our truest selves will step out and we can be completely and honestly loved for who we are. Each of us will unveil the best part of each other. Our soul mate is someone who shares our deepest longings, our sense of direction. Our soul mate is the one who makes life come to life. Someone to share in life's ups and downs, joys and sorrows with me. Someone whom I can just be myself with & she can be the same with me, as I am a very "real" person & wish my partner to be the same. I am complete, so I'm not looking for someone to complete me. Rather, I'm looking for someone to compliment .


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

The woman I'd prefer to be with would be nice, yet strong. She accept me for who I am - sometimes nutty, sometimes serious but predominately happy & outgoing. she'd accept me into the relationship and would want me to be with her at events as well. We'd have such a wonderful connection/chemistry that we'd sometimes be able to communicate without words and (being bold here) she'd share the same heightened level of sexual energy I have. That's what I am looking for...I know some how, some here that person exists. After all, there is someone for everyone.I would like to meet women who would like some special excitement in her life. :) I'm more interested in getting to know someone rather than a quick lay, Woman not afraid to tell me what she wants and how she wants it. Loving and caring, someone who will love me for who i am and share ideas and thought together....

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Golf Gym Horse Riding Running Sailing Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis