Debbie Ann

@Debbie-Ann is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello,

I'm Debbie, 21 from Sheffield.
I'm a full time mummy to my daughter, Jasmine who is 2.5 years old! :)

I was a Carbon Research Assistant for University of Sheffield and a Lab Technician at ALcontrol.

I intend to go back to college in 2016 to study Science and hopefully go on to study Medicine at University.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

A beautiful young woman who is intelligent, kind, caring, sweet and someone who is understanding.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hiking Martial Arts Pilates Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training