@Debbie-GB-68 is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Paignton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love life. Im a very positive person. I don't pretend to be something I'm not... What you see is what you get. I'm curvy I like to think in all the right places!! I'm not overly fit but I'm working on it. I'm just starting out on my journey of running..Its going slow but at least it's going!!! I'm no supermodel but what I am is real! Some of the things I love...
Animals. Being outdoors. Camping. Life. Im a glass overflowing type of girl. Cuddling. Kissing. Holding hands.
The beach. Photography. Tattoos I'm always planning my next one. Singing. Laughing. I'm a rebel. I'm passionate about everything..I'm cheeky, I've been told I'm funny and will make you laugh for hours. Well my mates say I do!!


General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Paignton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who will lie on the grass with me an watch the stars. Someone to go on adventures with. Someone who likes to dance and kiss in the rain. Someone who isn't scared to try new things.. Someone who will climb trees with me an have a go on swings in the park..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests