@Deborah-GB-1986 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Oakham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a bubbly outgoing mature 29 year old. I have many passions but to many to list so heres just a few.
I love singing
Walking my dog Rosie.
I am a hopeless romantic and like to treat my girl (whoever she turns out to be) with love and respect. I like planning surprise weekends away or romantic nights in. I also like making personalized gifts for my girl and treating her like my queen.
If you like what you see and think we will get on please send me a message and i will try my best to reply.
One last thing please put some effort into your message as its always awquard replying to a "hey" "hey there" or a "how are you" and I am less likely to respond.
Thanks if you have reached the bottom of this and are still interested - trust me Im worth the effort getting to know! :)


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oakham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I guess now comes the time to describe the kind of girl I am looking for. Ok well heres a few key factors which any prospective girlfriend should have:
Number 1. Honesty
Number 2. Not a cheat (pls steer well clear if you are)
Number 3. Caring
Number 4. Good sense of humor
Basically I am looking for someone who will treat me right and love me for me and not wish to change me. Do this and I will do the same in return. I do not judge anyone based on looks to me personality is more important.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Gospel Jazz RnB

Sports interests