Debra

@Debra-1959 is a 63 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

A little about me.......
I am kind, loyal and generous of heart .
I am a vegetarian and enjoy healthy foods . I exercise daily and value self -care and practice daily gratitude each day.
I love to cook and enjoy fine dining .
I have a profound love of nature and care deeply about our Environment .
I believe in Social cause that will make our world better for us and the future generations
I believe in the advancement of Medicine and Science .
I value healthy friendships and family and believe in being a blessing to someone everyday
I am looking for a serious, LTR.
Please only feminine woman only
Chemistry is key
I am looking forward to commicationg Soon.

About

General details

Age 63
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I am open to meeting some great new friends , My long term goal is a commitment LTR .
I’m seeking the joy of my life to spend our lives together.
Its a life I visualize as peaceful, joyful, playful, romantic, respectful and Loving .
I want to build a life together that is always home.
Looking for a relationship that can ebb and flow, not to sweat the small stuff, live the best versions of ourselves and lastly one that compliments each other.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Gardening Investing Movies Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Indie Jazz

Sports interests

Cycling Walking

1 Friends

Brenda boo

Ashburn, Loudoun

33