@Debs-1968 is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.


A down to earth, independent woman who's fairly content. I'm a gym goer and in fairly good shape, but also like to keep myself mentally fit too. Fairly well educated, but still have the tendencies for a few 'doh!' moments so a sense of humour is advisable! I'm really not a fan of dramas or complications, been there and done that so looking for a chilled soul. I'm all up for a good night out and tend towards positive people with a hint of crazy about them. I'm a curious soul and have a love of learning.


General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Self Confident

Looking for

Everything starts with friendship and a cheeky smile, so someone who knows how to enjoy themselves and has a sense of adventure would be lovely.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Dining Out Gambling Movies Music Reading Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass House RnB Trance

Sports interests