Jade

@Decatur_Jade is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Decatur, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm jade and I'm a laid back type of female... I'm a Pisces and I'm 25 years old... I have a 3 year old daughter and I stay in decatur ga... I'm from florida... I love sports and I love to play sports... Im a very outgoing person so it will be easy to be comfortable around me... I like to laugh and have fun and I wud like to meet someone who shares some of the same things that I like to do... If yu like wat yu see and read dnt b afraid to hit me up...

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Decatur, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm lookin for someone who shares the same interest...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Running Swimming Triathlon Volleyball Weight Training Xtreme Sports

1 Friends

Allie

Eastland Park, Warren County

25