@Dee-1977 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Glendale, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Dolores. I am easy going enjoy dancing, music, movies, cooking, the outdoors. I like to be around people who aren't afraid of being themselves. I will leave it at that so it gives us something to talk about later.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Glendale, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone to enjoy life's little pleasures with. Someone who enjoys to go out but is also ok with an evening at home cuddled up on the couch watching a good movie. I don't like games or fakes so if you can't be real with me don't bother.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Hiking Walking