@Dee-Camden is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Camden, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Dee.... I am 21 years old and I reside in Jersey... I am a plus size Latin Spitfire with a huge personality and a matching sense of humor. I am very open minded, down to earth, easy going, easy to talk to, goof ball, but you can ever encounter. but I am in all around cool person. I am bisexual and also in a relationship (with a guy). I love women and I wanna find someone new :-)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Camden, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I am bisexual and also in a relationship (with a guy). I love women and I wanna find someone new :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Hip Hop House Jazz Rap RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling