Dee Dee

@Dee-Dee-94 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hate writing about myself, but here we go. I'm a shy person but once i get to know you I am a very talkative and funny, kind loving person. I love to play sports, draw. Want to know anything else just ask


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Hamilton, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports

1 Friends