Dee

@Dee-Denver-1993 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Denver, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey:) I'm Dee Dee. I am new to this. I will be honest I have a husband whom I love very much. But he knows that I need a woman in my life. That being said. You will not be a secret, I will not ask you to do things with my husband. If you decide you'd want to that woulday be awesome. I just want a close friend and a relationship. :)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Denver, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Oh I guess I filled that out earlier haha

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Hiking