Dee

@Dee-IT-1964 is a 53 year old Lesbian Female from Poggio Renatico, Emilia-Romagna, Italy. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I,m living in Italy for the next two years ,self employed real estate investor. Looking to meet people and enjoy my stay... Love history ,all forms of music,love animals and open minded about most things ...enjoy dining out and also cooking...believe in good strong friendships and love to talk...born in Italy ,but have lived in the states most of my life...

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Poggio Renatico, Emilia-Romagna, Italy

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Someone who enjoys good company ,great conversations ,fun ,mature in the important things ,honest about their feelings.o

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 41 - 53

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Reading Strategy Games Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco House RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football

1 Favorites

Karyn

La Giustiniana, Rome

37