Dee

@Dee-Mentor-on-the-Lake is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm really kinda new to this. I'm really just looking for friends who are in my area and possibly someone more than a friend... We will see

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who I can talk and relate to. Like I mentioned befor I'm new to this and have a bunch of new feelings with my body. I do have a boyfriend who I deeply care for. I have recently talked to him about my feelings on being with another woman and he ok with it . So as long as you're ok with me being in a relationship I would love to talk to u. By the way I'm not looking for a 3 some unless you're in to it. I love beautiful woman I fully appreciate the female form I guess what I'm getting at is I like girly type girls.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Music Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop

Sports interests

Aerobics Hiking Jogging Walking Yoga