@DeeAnn99 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Medford, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well, I'm a Long Island native. Lived here my whole life. I go to school in Queens. Work part time as a Personal Trainer and run a small in-home training business on the side. I love the beach, and I think a glass of wine or beer goes hand in hand with your toes in the sand! :) Love concerts, outdoor ones especially. I like hiking, camping, going down port, out east. I lead an active life style, I enjoy taking care of myself- working out, eating well, and leaving room for some good sweet stuff as well. I feel like life is all about balance. So, I guess I'm looking for someone who knows how to take charge a little bit but could handle a girl that likes to be independent as well :) I'm also currently in ROTC so during the semester I have an insane schedule. So you would need to be understanding about that. I am very loyal to my girl, as long as she is loyal to me. I've been through a lot in terms of relationships-I'm just looking to be treated well. I'll treat you like a princess if you deserve it. Life is short, lets enjoy it together. Spontaneous dates, cooking you dinner, flowers, simple stuff like making you breakfast without asking...if those are things you do as well, then you're perfect for me. I like to be treated as I would treat you :) I'm sporty/active/i don't know? lol I don't like "lipstick" lesbians...I don't wear make-up or lipstick, and I'm pretty turned off by those who do. Sorry :) That's about it! I would love to go on a date with you if you think this sounds good! Don't hesitate to message me!


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Medford, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone cute, down to earth, laid back, confident, open minded, adventurous, motivated/driven, genuine/authentic.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Hip Hop House Metal Reggae Rock

Sports interests

American Football Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Tennis Volleyball Weight Training Yoga