@Dee_in_Between is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey. I’m Dean. I’m 22 years old, a trans man and happily employed. I have a two year old son named Mason and he’s the cutest thing you’ll ever see. Not gonna lie. Life’s been no picnic for me up to this point. But I’ve recovered from some pretty nasty stuff and I’m ready to put myself back out there. I’m not looking for anything too serious. I find if you go looking for serious relationships the attraction and compatibility are forced by your expectations rather than manifesting themselves in a more natural and genuine way. My fancy way of saying let’s just have fun and see where it takes us. ;)

I love to make people laugh and I’m passionate about everything I do. When it comes to hobbies and liking things I don’t do casual as the sudden abundance of crocheted stuffed animals in my home can attest to. (They’re adorable but my kid has no more room in his bed! Someone stop me!) I don’t drive yet. Because of the aforementioned life problems. But that will soon be rectified. When it comes to girls I am definitely “All about dat bass”. Really though, I just think all women are beautiful and attractive. My men I’m particular about. It’s rare anything with a real attracts me romantically anymore but I have my exceptions. But they must be, as the prior implies, truly exceptional. I’m not out to my family at present. That’s not to say I never will be but I’d rather not start a fight until I have someone worth fighting for. If none of this has scared you off yet feel free to inbox me. I’m always happy to hear from people.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

My ideal partner is someone who can see me as an equal. Who understands the trans thing, anxiety and is willing/eager to work with that. Someone intellectual that I can have meaningful conversations with as well as joke around and have fun. Someone who can enjoy life with me and possibly, if things go well, my son too. Someone who understands I am a mother first and foremost. My son will always come first. This may mean last minute cancellations, unexpected calls and I can't always stay the night.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Horse Riding Inline Skating Pilates Rock Climbing Swimming Walking Yoga