Deej

@Deej-1987 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm someone who likes a good laugh, loves roadtrips (!!) sports, live music and good company. I make inappropriate comments in awkward situations and generally make a fool of myself to make people laugh. If you're into that, feel free to message me :) X

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball