Jen

@Deer-Creek-Jen is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Deer Creek, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Jen. Here to meet new people. I am a single mother of two sons that live with me. I am currently in College full time. I went back to school to follow my passion to to become a photographer and to provide for my children. I am shy at first but have a wicked sense of humor once you get to know me. I love the outdoors, movies, reading, music and much more.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Deer Creek, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Just looking for someone that shares my passion for family, love , and happiness. I am a loyal person and want the same in the person for me. I need someone with a sense of humor and a love of kids.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Folk Garage Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports