@Deer-Creek-Marshall is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Marengo, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


You can call me anything from Ash to Mar Mar and I'll answer. I'm a transman who is asexual/aromantic, but I have a strong preference for men, when I do have an interest in someone. I live in Northwestern Illinois and work as a part time cashier. I'm looking to one day either work for NASA's astronomy division or as a screenwriter. Both are super big goals.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Marengo, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who understands mental health, and has either experience with it or can be open-minded enough to learn. Someone with patience. Who is completely okay when I'm not 'in the mood' to cuddle on the couch. Someone who is adorable in the little things they do, that they don't notice, but I will. I'm looking for peace, support, and love. But also space, time, and a hug.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Jazz Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Ice Skating Walking