@Deer-Creek-Melissa is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Deer Creek, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi there!

I'm Melissa, Mel, whatever you prefer. I'm 20 and pretty gay. I'm in college and I don't know exactly what to put here, so I guess I'll wing it and add more later.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Deer Creek, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I guess I'm looking for romance or a relationship, but above all if I'm gonna date you we also need to be best friends. I've never really been in a committed relationship before (ask me about it if you want) so I tend to get anxious due to feeling inexperienced & not knowing what to do. So I guess a girl that will accept my flaws, show compassion, is okay with sarcasm, and also to take it slower if needed.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Country Folk Indie Pop

Sports interests