@Deer-Park-Tgnddp is a 36 year old Gay Male from Deer Park, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Casual and Other Activities.


I'm a fit, married bisexual guy that is trying to live life to the fullest. My wife knows about me and loves and supports me through this adventure. Actually she wants to stay on board for the ride, more appropriately she is kinda driving. We do everything together and I mean everything. Her and one other person are the only ones that know about me so I tend to be on the cautious side.


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Deer Park, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for gay or bisexual who can be comfortable with my interesting situation. Looking for a good looking / fit guy who is not tied down to a style or title. Really just looking for someone to enjoy desires with periodically and hopefully ongoing.

Desired Activities

Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dramatics Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Cycling Extreme Sports Golf Hiking Swimming