@DefectiveJubot is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from San Antonio, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! I'm a human oxymoron, or simply moron for short ^-^

I write, paint, draw, sing, play bass, knit (sometimes), and do a lot of things to avoid spiraling into an existential crisis. I want to travel, the main destination as of late is New Zealand. It's a beautiful island with beautiful inhabitants, unfortunately, should I go, that late statement will no longer hold true :p

I poke fun at myself a lot, all the while, endlessly complimenting everyone else I see ^-^ I prefer it this way.

I love reading horror novels full of gore, and I adore watching quirky films.

I also do decent accents... Or dialects, I believe that's the correct term.

Some people think I'm funny, I should hope you do too.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location San Antonio, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Anyone willing to try with me, someone who is wants to travel as well.

Sweet, wonderful people. That's preferable

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Indie Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Rock Climbing Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Walking