@Deja-Murphy is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Richardson, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I'm Deja!! I am a masculine boyish & girlie chick with a young face. I wear both girly and boyish clothes. I am very convenient to who ever I date I easily can switch to one side or stay as both, judging on the persons interest like a memory foam pillow. I'm mixed with black, white and native but I take on my dad skin tone and my mom's face highlights. I am mostly attracted to light skin but I love every beautiful Ethnicity . I like someone independent, polite, conservative and have some of the same interests as me or you can be yourself. Jealousy is not really healthy because it creates drama and it depletes trust & love and enhances break ups even when no one is to blame in the relationship, it can be easily mistaken for misunderstanding but there is nothing wrong with being aware and addressing the problem before it starts. I'm an anime and comic book fanatic . I like to play video games to pass the time. I also enjoy drawing and playing my guitar and piano and I do enjoy longboarding. I am Currently a sophomore in college. I also balance a job, and drive a royal blue bug. I would love to meet you!!


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Richardson, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Someone that is so cool I can have deep conversations with or a chill silly layed back girl

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Gym Ice Skating Martial Arts Running Weight Training