Del Mar

@Del-Mar is a 19 year old Bisexual Male from Fresno, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.


I'm a boss bitch I do what I want when I want and if I want something I get it. I'm not that self centered but.... I'm really nice if you get to know me trust me I am.


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Fresno, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a fun loving caring person who I could have a relationship with and show me a good time

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking