Delaney

@Delaney-Fort-Wayne-1997 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Delaney! My instrests include writing, dancing, reading, and making music. first date idea? Dinner, and walking around somewhere (like downtown) so we can get to know each other. I'm transgender women. If you have any questions feel free to message me, also just message me to say hi!

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Fun, sweet, long lasting guy. Few fatal flaws are ok, just be honest and funny! Way to win my heart? Compliments

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Writing

Music interests

Dance Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Skateboarding Yoga