@Delaswj is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Fairland, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Terry. I love writing poetry and dancing to hip-hop and pop music. I like to enjoy the outdoors and hang out with my friends and family. Right now, I am studying to become a Clinical Social Worker. I love helping people which is one of the reasons I chose to study this profession. I believe that my smile is my best asset. I like to make people smile and laugh. I was born in Cleveland,Ohio, but raised in Silver Spring, Maryland. I'm a very romantic, intelligent, and kind-hearted woman. People are actually amazed on how much I know at my age. I like to work out when I'm not working. I'm just an all around genuine person. If you find me interesting don't be a stranger.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Fairland, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated

Looking for

I'm looking for the woman that would stand by my side no matter what. A woman who is gentle, but rough in the right way. I want someone that can keep me smiling. I am looking for a woman that is loyal and faithful. I want a woman that will fight for what she wants and not run away when times get a little bit hard. I want a woman that is extremely affectionate in public and behind closed doors. I am looking for that one woman that I could never get bored with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Weight Training Wrestling