Kaylee

@Delaware_Kaylee is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Delaware, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I am 18, Bisexual, and I hope to find someone who I can trust, love, and support without having to worry about being hurt.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Delaware, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is loving, caring, and is willing to stick by my side and be there for me as much as I am for them. I want to be in a relationship in the long run!

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Martial Arts Swimming Walking Yoga