Rashi

@Delhi-Rashi is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Delhi, Delhi, India. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am the one that believes in the integrity of every relationship, whether its with friends or that someone special. I am not the one for flings and fancies but I am the one who would walk out at 3 AM just to bring back an ice cream that you like. Its all about holding hands, when the movie gets really scary or talking through the night just because you don't feel like sleeping (just remember that I am a working woman and may doze off on you once in a while on a weekday). If you want to watch a movie, spend a few hours not caring about the world or just walk down the dark empty road with someone by your side I am waiting for you.
I am looking for a friend and not for a relationship but if it happens so, I shall not close my doors.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Delhi, Delhi, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for friends. Someone to share my midnight miseries with or maybe someone with whom I can discuss an episode of Game of thrones or watch a crucial Indian cricket match (provided you are ready to make some pop-corns when the nail-biting hour arrives). I love driving and I love my car even more. So if you are a car enthusiast and want to go for a drive, please knock.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Disco Garage Hip Hop Pop

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Net Ball Snooker Pool Swimming Water Sports

6 Friends

Mansi Chitkara

New Delhi

29

Tasha

Gurgaon district

31

maddy

Bangalore Urban

27

ABhiLasha

New Delhi

23

Mohul Roy

Hāora

29

Ryu

New Delhi

26