Shane bysouls

@Delhi-Shane-bysouls is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Delhi, Delhi, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m in love with my dreams, married to success and having an affair with life 
I like working, inspiration to life is happiness and positivity, I believe in introspection and following my charisma and passion for life. I won't say am easy.. Sometimes I can be complicated as a riddle but thats one thing I can't ressist being. I love emotions until they are not barriers.
Am easy going, fun loving and good communicator.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Delhi, Delhi, India

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Am looking for interesting conversation and longterm relationship. Flirting and casual ratings are on list but at initial level I would like to explore further. So only serious bi and les girls are welcomed.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Gambling Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Surfing Triathlon Volleyball Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga

3 Friends

khushi

Lucknow

26

taylor92

Dehradun

25

supriya

New Delhi

21