Luca

@Delhi_Luca is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Delhi, Delhi, India. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey. I am bicycle tourer/explorer in Delhi until the middle of February. Next I will travel to Kathmandu, Nepal for a few months. I'm looking to hang out with some cool people.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Delhi, Delhi, India

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded

Looking for

I am looking to meet some cool women and have some fun going to shows or just chilling out and making art or having good conversation.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Drawing Hiking Music Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Ice Skating Rock Climbing Running Swimming Walking Water Sports Wrestling Yoga