@Delhi_Meher is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Delhi, Delhi, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am fun loving. Looking for friendship and maybe casual relationship. I love travelling and music is my passion..


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Delhi, Delhi, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for friendship.. And also some fun.. Like going on for movies, walks etc...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel House

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Running Volleyball Yoga

1 Friends