@DelightfulLady is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Berkeley, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 32 y.o. single female , I am a fun loving, outgoing, very open minded individual who likes to interact with females from different walks of life. I like to have a fun time just dining out on the town, going bowling, playing pool, even just chill at home with some nice music, cooking, reading and writing poetry, and even just enjoy some meditation time.

If you would like to know more about me, feel free to ask me anything and I will allow you to know more.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Berkeley, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

A fun loving individual that is not about drama, someone that know's their self worth and value that of their respect and that of other's. Someone that is outgoing, caring, and loves to have a good time weather it's on the home or hanging out. Someone that get's along with kids and or have kids on their own that's willing to except me and mines without their being any type of problems.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Pilates Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends


Alum Rock