Delois

@Delois-1997 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Kalisz, Wielkopolskie, Poland. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm little not so smart and not so nice person. I'm openminded for everything, but my main hobbies are drawing, books, traveling, urban exploring, comics, art, music, anime, manga, movies, creepypastas, fantasy and horrors. I'm making comic based on One Piece universe and trying to be creative in other ways. I'm shy, antisocial and introvert but I'm trying to fix that. I'm fandom trash

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kalisz, Wielkopolskie, Poland

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Unconventional

Looking for

Nice, friendly people who would take my bad humors and sometimes depresing thoughs. Someone with similiar interests. Creative people with openmind to help me with drawings and comic. Really anyone who thinks that I'm intresting and can stand my weirdness.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Indie Metal

Sports interests

Walking